Mike Devoll presenting trophy to Glen Hannington                                      Greg Gefteas, Andrea Maffeo and Mike Stuart
Jarod Cowens and guest             Ron Kenyon, Bob Kenyon, Mike Devoll, Glen Hannington and Cab Devoll
Bryan Holtzman receives George Macari Award         Glen Hannington and Mike Devoll
Playoff MVP Mike Stuart      Playoff MVP Bryant Holtzman                 League MVP Anthony Falco                  League MVP James Sullivan
2005 Hannington's Team:
1st Row:  Drew MacKerron, Dan Falco, Bryant Holtzman, Mike Stuart, Mike Devoll
2nd Row:  Anthony Falco, James Sullivan, Tim O'Brien, John Daniels, Greg Gefteas, Glen Hannington, Jerry Trupiano
Guest Speaker:  Red Sox Radio Play By Play Announcer:  Jerry Trupiano
                back to home.
2005 Hannington's Team Banquet